Daily Beach Passes (Monday - Thursday)


Daily Passes Monday - Thursday
Daily Passes Monday - Thursday
Beach Passes for Municipal Beaches in Borough of Deal
$10.00 per pass (ages 12 and older)
Conover Pavilion
Phillips Avenue
Roosevelt Avenue
Casino South
Darlington Road
Deal Esplanade
Hathaway Avenue
Lifeguards will be on-duty Monday-Thursday from 10:00 am until 6:00 pm. On Friday, Saturday, Sundays and Holidays, lifeguards will be on-duty from 9:00 am until 6:00 pm.
Session Session Dates Days of Week Location(s) Grade/Age Filled  
Daily Passes Tuesday June 22 06/22/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Wednesday June 23 06/23/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 226/999
Daily Passes Thursday June 24 06/24/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 237/999
Daily Passes Monday June 28 06/28/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 364/999
Daily Passes Tuesday June 29 06/29/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 405/999
Daily Passes Wednesday June 30 06/30/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 345/999
Daily Passes Thursday July 1 07/01/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 11/999
Daily Passes- Tuesday July 6 07/06/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 346/999
Daily Passes -Wednesday July 7 07/07/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 286/999
Daily Passes -Thursday July 8 07/08/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 77/999
Daily Passes -Monday July 12 07/12/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 46/999
Daily Passes -Tuesday July 13 07/13/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 12/999
Daily Passes -Wednesday July 14 07/14/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 118/999
Daily Passes -Thursday July 15 07/15/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 390/999
Daily Passes -Monday July 19 07/19/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 147/999
Daily Passes -Tuesday July 20 07/20/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 475/999
Daily Passes -Wednesday July 21 07/21/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 37/999
Daily Passes - Thursday July 22 07/22/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 165/999
Daily Passes -Monday July 26 07/26/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 156/999
Daily Passes -Tuesday July 27 07/27/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 383/999
Daily Passes -Wednesday July 28 07/28/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 201/999
Daily Passes -Thursday July 29 07/29/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 19/999
Daily Passes -Monday August 2 08/02/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Tuesday August 3 08/03/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Wednesday August 4 08/04/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Thursday August 5 08/05/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Monday August 9 08/09/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Tuesday August 10 08/10/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Wednesday August 11 08/11/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Thursday August 12 08/12/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Monday August 16 08/16/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Tuesday August 17 08/17/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Wednesday August 18 08/18/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Thursday August 19 08/19/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Monday August 23 08/23/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Tuesday August 24 08/24/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Wednesday August 25 08/25/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Thursday August 26 08/26/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Monday August 30 08/30/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Tuesday August 31 08/31/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Wednesday September 1 09/01/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999
Daily Passes -Thursday September 2 09/02/2021
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Deal Beaches 0/999